Not sure what causes a page setup already created and previously used to not be able to be selected at a later time. When selecting it, it reverts back to <none>. Does this mean the plotter changed/is not available? The network name for the plotter did not change, but the model of the plotter changed slightly. Is this the problem? I have the same setup saved in 100's of drawings and assumed that as long as the network name for the plotter remained the same, the setup would continue to work.