AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Active Member
77777777777777777777777
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎04-10-2012
Message 1 of 6 (362 Views)

jpg output always in grayscale

362 Views, 5 Replies
02-14-2013 07:22 PM

my result ploting always grayscale

pic no.1 ---> in cad model

pic no.2 ---> in plot preview

pic no.3 ---> print paper result 

 

this is always in cad 2011/2012

 

thx

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,867
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 6 (333 Views)

Re: jpg output always in grayscale

02-14-2013 10:13 PM in reply to: 77777777777777777777777

Hi,

 

why a new thread? >>>here<<< you started and you should continue.

The DWG and the original JPG would be great so we can try it on our systems.

Does the same happen when you try to plot to DWF or PDF?

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Active Member
77777777777777777777777
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎04-10-2012
Message 3 of 6 (328 Views)

Re: jpg output always in grayscale

02-14-2013 10:41 PM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

im sorry but nobodys care about this thread

 

dwg to pdf....is zero

 

same result always grayscale...

 

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,867
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 4 of 6 (324 Views)

Re: jpg output always in grayscale

02-15-2013 02:46 AM in reply to: 77777777777777777777777

Hi,

 

>> im sorry but nobodys care about this thread

Sorry that you don't get a mass of feedback, maybe because it's unknown, maybe nobody had that problem yet and so we are waiting for data.

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Pro
ampster
Posts: 1,114
Registered: ‎07-26-2005
Message 5 of 6 (309 Views)

Re: jpg output always in grayscale

02-15-2013 05:25 AM in reply to: 77777777777777777777777

Most new people posting here do not realize this forum is not for asking questions directly to Autodesk employees, although every now and then someone from Autodesk will jump in.

 

This forum is for end users to communicate with each other, thus when you post, don't expect immediate answers since most users do not just hang out here 24/7.

 

 

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,642
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 6 of 6 (298 Views)

Re: jpg output always in grayscale

02-15-2013 06:02 AM in reply to: 77777777777777777777777

Post a DWG along with your JPG file, and ensure your plot parameters are saved in the DWG file.

If you can't post these files say so, and wait for someone to guess at a fix. It may be a very long wait.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube