AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 61
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 1 of 7 (2,464 Views)

i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

2464 Views, 6 Replies
03-25-2011 06:38 AM

thank the helpers.

Valued Contributor
Posts: 61
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 2 of 7 (2,462 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 06:42 AM in reply to: yaronw3

the screen:

Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 294
Registered: ‎04-26-2005
Message 3 of 7 (2,440 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:10 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Consider yourself Lucky!


Autocad 2012 is a downgrade from 2011, big time!

 

They don’t talk about it’s new features for a reason, and the reason is that THERE ARE NONE!

They changed the UI once again to have a smaller workspace and be cluttered with 3D crap.


What where they doing all year?

 

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 


*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,155
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 4 of 7 (2,432 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:25 AM in reply to: donande

Still can't draw double lines that can curve.

Improvement, what a joke.

Mentor
Posts: 231
Registered: ‎02-04-2009
Message 5 of 7 (2,407 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 08:51 AM in reply to: yaronw3

While you wait here for an answer to your question. I would recommend you also ask your question in the Installation & Licensing forum which can be found at the following link.

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/bd-p/24

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 9,538
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 6 of 7 (2,390 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 09:58 AM in reply to: yaronw3

For more information on this known Autodesk Support Knowledge Base article, please follow this link:

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=6404339&linkID=9240617

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
Valued Contributor
Posts: 61
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 7 of 7 (2,354 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-26-2011 02:26 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Thank you ,i finnally succeeded with your autodesk help,i deleted the "broken zone" above "0-4 zones"'restarted my computer and all works .

thank again.

yaron 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube