AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
New Member
aneteemma
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-11-2012
Message 1 of 3 (606 Views)

default lineweight

606 Views, 2 Replies
10-11-2012 07:08 AM

What is the default linewight??? Is it the thinesy line possible?

 

Thanks. 

 

Active Contributor
Earl.Morrill
Posts: 36
Registered: ‎04-18-2008
Message 2 of 3 (599 Views)

Re: default lineweight

10-11-2012 07:32 AM in reply to: aneteemma

This is Controlled by the LWDFAULT system Variable.

*Expert Elite*
leothebuilder
Posts: 481
Registered: ‎07-05-2010
Message 3 of 3 (590 Views)

Re: default lineweight

10-11-2012 08:19 AM in reply to: aneteemma

The default lineweight is 0.25 mm or 0.01 inch. (initial value)

 

 

You can control this via the LWDEFAULT variable.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube