AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 7 (188 Views)

autocad

188 Views, 6 Replies
10-01-2012 12:59 PM

Hi my layer properties in autocad doesn't works

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,466
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 7 (185 Views)

Re: autocad

10-01-2012 01:09 PM in reply to: aoc290

Hi,

 

can you push your Outlook-window into the background? Just that we can see better your AutoCAD ...and so what problem you really have :smileywink:

In other words: "layer properties in autocad doesn't work" means what?

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-02-2012
Message 3 of 7 (149 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 03:01 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

hello.. i have a problem installing the autocad2012.when i click "INSTALL" this message pops upawa.jpg

 

.WHAT SHOULD I DO? PLEASE HELP ..

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,466
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 4 of 7 (142 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 03:07 AM in reply to: kieferlaput

Hi,

 

>> WHAT SHOULD I DO?

You should do what the installer gives you as message. You downloaded the AutoCAD 2012 64bit installer but you have to download and use the 32bit instead (as you are running a 32bit operating system I guess).

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,241
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 5 of 7 (128 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 04:58 AM in reply to: kieferlaput

Order product documentation and replacement software
http://autodeskdocandmedia.com/

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 6 of 7 (89 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 12:46 PM in reply to: aoc290

maybe when when you download autocad you must selt in operative sistem 32 bits no 64bits 

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 7 of 7 (83 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 01:03 PM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA
thanks I reinstall autocad again and It just works fine -- *Alberto Odz*

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube