AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 159
Registered: ‎02-03-2007
Message 1 of 5 (381 Views)

Docking Ribbon

381 Views, 4 Replies
10-14-2009 10:13 AM
I have undocked my ribdon from the horizontal position, how do i redock it back to horizontal???

Thanks

A
Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 159
Registered: ‎02-03-2007
Message 2 of 5 (381 Views)

Re: Docking Ribbon

10-14-2009 10:16 AM in reply to: andrewscott99
Worked it out, i had docked windows locked!
*Pro
Posts: 2,699
Registered: ‎04-14-2009
Message 3 of 5 (381 Views)

Re: Docking Ribbon

10-15-2009 12:50 PM in reply to: andrewscott99
I have buttons for docking/undocking all :-P
I hope my info was useful, but if by some odd chance it actually solved your issue, feel free to mark your post as "Accept as Solution". Thanks! :smileyhappy:
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-24-2012
Message 4 of 5 (115 Views)

Re: Docking Ribbon

10-24-2012 05:59 AM in reply to: andrewscott99

OK, so how did you do that?  I have a similar situation, can't dock the ribbon in the horizontal position.  How and where is the windows docking unlock you are talking about?

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,283
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 5 of 5 (108 Views)

Re: Docking Ribbon

10-24-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: d2222222222

LOCKUI command

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube