AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Member
679183
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎12-04-2009
Message 11 of 13 (176 Views)

Re: Choosing a plot area (window) - non-active area no longer greyed out

12-06-2009 11:06 PM in reply to: johfahn
have selected already, seem to be problem somewhere else.
any other ideas?
thank you
Member
etiennel
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-18-2008
Message 12 of 13 (176 Views)

Re: Choosing a plot area (window) - non-active area no longer greyed out

01-04-2010 09:55 AM in reply to: johfahn
I have the same problem.

Has anyone found an answer to this?
Member
679183
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎12-04-2009
Message 13 of 13 (65 Views)

Re: Choosing a plot area (window) - non-active area no longer greyed out

06-21-2012 05:45 AM in reply to: 679183

i'm still waiting?

Does anybody have a proper answer?

thnx

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.