AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
New Member
mkaykay1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-16-2011
Message 1 of 3 (836 Views)

Beginning Deployment (autocad 2010)

836 Views, 2 Replies
06-16-2011 05:22 PM

I'm in the process of downloading autocad 2010 and it took me to this screen where I had to "specify the administrative image deployment", which i tried to do, but it won't let me. I clicked on what I wanted, but it's not doing anything at all.

 

I attached a document with the image of where I'm stuck at.

 

Thanks

**Master
dmfrazier
Posts: 2,722
Registered: ‎05-13-2003
Message 2 of 3 (791 Views)

Re: Beginning Deployment (autocad 2010)

06-17-2011 08:02 AM in reply to: mkaykay1

You say you're "in the process of downloading", but it looks like you're in the process of creating a deployment.

What are you trying to do?

New Member
mkaykay1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-16-2011
Message 3 of 3 (779 Views)

Re: Beginning Deployment (autocad 2010)

06-17-2011 04:17 PM in reply to: mkaykay1

after going back to my page on the website and starting the download multiple times i finally figured everything out. like, i was so confused but apparently all i had to do was create a folder on my desktop that was public to send the stuff to. after 3 hours of trial and error it's all taken care of! haha, thanks :smileyhappy: 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube