AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Contributor
Mooref3
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎12-16-2010
Message 1 of 4 (282 Views)
Accepted Solution

AutoCAD 2012 LT - Can i use it on MAC?

282 Views, 3 Replies
08-01-2012 12:03 PM

Is it possible to use my S.N. that I was given for AutoCAD 64 bit on a MAC version as well?

*Expert Elite*
M_Hensley
Posts: 1,676
Registered: ‎12-11-2003
Message 2 of 4 (278 Views)

Re: AutoCAD 2012 LT - Can i use it on MAC?

08-01-2012 12:11 PM in reply to: Mooref3

Sorry, but no. The MAC version is a separate program that must be purchased.

Contributor
Mooref3
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎12-16-2010
Message 3 of 4 (278 Views)

Re: AutoCAD 2012 LT - Can i use it on MAC?

08-01-2012 12:12 PM in reply to: M_Hensley

Well that doesn't help me any! :-X

 

Thanks!

 

*Expert Elite*
dgorsman
Posts: 5,056
Registered: ‎10-12-2006
Message 4 of 4 (234 Views)

Re: AutoCAD 2012 LT - Can i use it on MAC?

08-02-2012 11:19 AM in reply to: Mooref3

Better check the Mac discussion area as well.  If I remember right, there was some discussion on serial number transfers.

----------------------------------
If you are going to fly by the seat of your pants, expect friction burns.
Adopt. Adapt. Overcome. Or be overcome.
A good question will be halfway to a good answer.


You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube