AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Member
pfr8es
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-18-2008
Message 1 of 3 (82 Views)

lost command by curser

82 Views, 2 Replies
10-09-2008 01:35 PM
The typed commands do not show up by the curser. Everything worked until the last time I worked in AutoCAD. Any ideas?
Distinguished Contributor
sadkuh
Posts: 175
Registered: ‎03-04-2008
Message 2 of 3 (82 Views)

Re: lost command by curser

10-09-2008 01:40 PM in reply to: pfr8es
Press "F12" or click on the "DYN" (Dynamic Input) button near the bottom center of the screen.
Member
pfr8es
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-18-2008
Message 3 of 3 (82 Views)

Re: lost command by curser

10-13-2008 03:22 PM in reply to: pfr8es
Thanks

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube