AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Valued Contributor
eliyae
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎01-10-2005
Message 1 of 3 (484 Views)

Service licencing Stopped

484 Views, 2 Replies
10-22-2010 02:50 AM

I can spend 1 or to hours working on AutoCad and then the application will hang. I've got a message in the event log : The AutoDesk Licensing Service entered the stopped state. Have you ever encountered this problem? reinstall has already been made, but without success.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,822
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (452 Views)

Re: Service licencing Stopped

10-26-2010 06:12 AM in reply to: eliyae

Not enough information: 80% of the time the symptom is a result of your PC choking/running out of resources, the other 10% is your server (if you have a server licensing setup) is timing out. The other 10% may be related to something else.

 

You provide no information.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
osandrade04
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-20-2012
Message 3 of 3 (115 Views)

Re: Service licencing Stopped

08-20-2012 01:52 PM in reply to: eliyae

Tengo una pregunta , neceisto desinstalar Autocad 2009 , de mi equipo pero necesito esa misma licencia instalarla en otro equipo Laptop.

 

 

Como puedo realizar esto?

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube