AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Contributor
tsynnott
Posts: 24
Registered: ‎04-05-2010
Message 11 of 13 (144 Views)

Re: Running a custom routine from the command line

02-25-2011 12:01 PM in reply to: Patchy

Well, that one was a definite hit - good work and thanks again.

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,214
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 12 of 13 (143 Views)

Re: Running a custom routine from the command line

02-25-2011 12:03 PM in reply to: tsynnott

Lucky me, I'm going to get a lottery ticket on the way home :smileytongue:

 

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,786
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 13 of 13 (138 Views)

Re: Running a custom routine from the command line

02-25-2011 12:43 PM in reply to: tsynnott

Finally! thanks for the follow-up.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube