AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Contributor
lpzmon
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎11-01-2011
Message 1 of 3 (412 Views)
Accepted Solution

Open CAD drawings in 2009

412 Views, 2 Replies
10-23-2012 06:23 AM

SInce yesterday I have this comand everytime I try to open an existing drawing. Its asking me to "enter name of drawing to open"...Did I press something that now it behaves that way?

The only way now I can get a drawing, is going to my office document server and double click. 

Please help me.

Mentor
Janet2009
Posts: 240
Registered: ‎06-04-2009
Message 2 of 3 (406 Views)

Re: Open CAD drawings in 2009

10-23-2012 06:31 AM in reply to: lpzmon

FILEDIA and use 1

Contributor
lpzmon
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎11-01-2011
Message 3 of 3 (393 Views)

Re: Open CAD drawings in 2009

10-23-2012 07:41 AM in reply to: Janet2009

thanks !!!!!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube