This may have more to do with our network but being computer illiterate I thouht I would throw this out there.
A replacement computer was added to our server. Individual uses same login and profile as before. Now when this individual opens and saves a DWG to the network his computer is the only computer on the network that can see the file. If he right clicks and creates/saves a copy of the DWG to the same file the rest of us can see it.
Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register