AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Member
francccois
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎08-17-2010
Message 1 of 4 (434 Views)

Double click actions

434 Views, 3 Replies
08-17-2010 12:00 PM

I'm trying to set my double click actions in my CUI panel but for a reason they are disabled with a big red line on them.  The help files explain how to edit or create but does not explain how to enable them. 

Thanks for your help.

Francois

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,648
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 4 (365 Views)

Re: Double click actions

08-18-2010 02:06 PM in reply to: francccois

You are not editing your primary CUI file perhaps: you all use an enterprise CUI?

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Member
francccois
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎08-17-2010
Message 3 of 4 (357 Views)

Re: Double click actions

08-19-2010 07:02 AM in reply to: pendean

Yes it's the enterprise CUI.  I know that I have 6 partial CUI files but I don't know how to check for the main one. 

Member
francccois
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎08-17-2010
Message 4 of 4 (355 Views)

Re: Double click actions

08-19-2010 07:23 AM in reply to: pendean

Thanks for the clue, the problem is solve.

 

Francois Bergeron

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube