AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Mentor
wang890
Posts: 811
Registered: ‎06-08-2007
Message 1 of 4 (967 Views)

Battman command icon

967 Views, 3 Replies
06-30-2009 10:47 AM
customized by my coworkers.
Civil 3D 2012
Work: Xeon W3503, 12GB, Quadro 2000, Yamakasi Sparta 301 + Dell PH2211
Home: 3930k, 12GB, GTX 590, U3011, QX2710
*Dean Saadallah
Message 2 of 4 (967 Views)

Re: Battman command icon

06-30-2009 01:01 PM in reply to: wang890
sweet

--
Dean Saadallah
http://LTisACAD.blogspot.com
--
New Member
noslenpar
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-10-2011
Message 3 of 4 (800 Views)

Re: Battman command icon

10-19-2012 09:07 AM in reply to: *Dean Saadallah

Just stumbled upon this old thread searching for info on the Battman command, inspired me to make my own icon. here it is for anyone who wants to use it.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,648
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 4 of 4 (787 Views)

Re: Battman command icon

10-22-2012 06:40 AM in reply to: noslenpar

The boring "official" icon...

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube