AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Mentor
wang890
Posts: 816
Registered: ‎06-08-2007
Message 1 of 4 (1,042 Views)

Battman command icon

1042 Views, 3 Replies
06-30-2009 10:47 AM
customized by my coworkers.
Civil 3D 2012
Work: Xeon W3503, 12GB, Quadro 2000, Yamakasi Sparta 301 + Dell PH2211
Home: 3930k, 12GB, GTX 590, U3011, QX2710
*Dean Saadallah
Message 2 of 4 (1,042 Views)

Re: Battman command icon

06-30-2009 01:01 PM in reply to: wang890
sweet

--
Dean Saadallah
http://LTisACAD.blogspot.com
--
New Member
noslenpar
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-10-2011
Message 3 of 4 (875 Views)

Re: Battman command icon

10-19-2012 09:07 AM in reply to: *Dean Saadallah

Just stumbled upon this old thread searching for info on the Battman command, inspired me to make my own icon. here it is for anyone who wants to use it.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,151
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 4 of 4 (862 Views)

Re: Battman command icon

10-22-2012 06:40 AM in reply to: noslenpar

The boring "official" icon...

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.