AutoCAD 2004/2005/2006

Reply
Active Member
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎12-13-2006
Message 1 of 3 (592 Views)

ERROR: ARXLOAD Failed...

592 Views, 2 Replies
08-09-2011 07:19 PM

I have recently installed Spears piping software to use with AutoCAD 2006.  When I click on initialize i get the error "ARXLOAD Failed".  Anyone know how to fix this or where to get a better download of the Spears software?  Thank you.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,276
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (580 Views)

Re: ERROR: ARXLOAD Failed...

08-12-2011 06:04 AM in reply to: qcwjeff

Your add-on is not compatible with 2006, remove it.

Did you try an internet search? If you found nothing (try Ebay too), they are gone and you cannot get an upgrade legally.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Active Member
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎12-13-2006
Message 3 of 3 (570 Views)

Re: ERROR: ARXLOAD Failed...

08-14-2011 05:08 PM in reply to: pendean

Thanks for your Advice.  Yes, I have done searches but haven't found anything that helps, this was my last resort (didn't try ebay though).  Thanks again.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube