AutoCAD 2000/2000i/2002 Archive

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
jackshield
Posts: 3,202
Registered: ‎10-22-2003
Message 1 of 3 (370 Views)
Accepted Solution

LAYERS BY VIEWPORT IN 2000

370 Views, 2 Replies
04-27-2012 07:25 AM

WAS FREEZING LAYERS BY VIEWPORT AVAILABLE IN 2000, I TRYING TO HELP OUT A VENDOR WITH OLDER SOFTWARE AND CANNOT REMEMBER WHEN THIS FEATURE WAS MADE AVAILABLE.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,650
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (369 Views)

Re: LAYERS BY VIEWPORT IN 2000

04-27-2012 07:56 AM in reply to: jackshield

I believe it was part of Express/Bonus Tools, if they remembered to install them.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Distinguished Contributor
jackshield
Posts: 3,202
Registered: ‎10-22-2003
Message 3 of 3 (364 Views)

Re: LAYERS BY VIEWPORT IN 2000

04-27-2012 07:59 AM in reply to: pendean

thanks dean, i doubled posted in 2012 and got answers from patchy as well.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube